Champions Crowned at Dutch Elm


Congratulations to Delaney Roche this year’s ladies club champion. Delaney shot an 84. Second place was Mindy Laroche with a 92 and Helen Treadwell rounded out the top three in with a 95.

Class B was won by Bonnie Jablonski shooting a 101, That was one stroke better then Christine Goulet’s 102.

Lucien Bourque Medalist was held this weekend with Keith Lefebvre winning with a 156. One stroke better then Carter Burnell at 157.

The B Division was won By Derek Bisson at 168. Derek won a four-way, four-hole playoff that included, Jeff Goodwin, Dan Letellier and Steve Lapierre. Congrats to all the winners.

The Two Ball Championship is down to the finals, with Susan and Leo Payne taking on Mike Dion and Noel Graydon.